Deceased Fellows

Professor Harold Dexter Hazeltine FBA Year of birth 1871 Year of death 1960 Year elected 1924 Fellowship category UK
Professor Patsy Healey FBA Year of birth None Year of death 2024 Year elected 2009 Fellowship category UK Emeritus
Professor Seamus Heaney FBA Year of birth 1939 Year of death 2013 Year elected 1999 Fellowship category Corresponding
Sir Thomas Heath KCB, KCVO, FBA Year of birth 1861 Year of death 1940 Year elected 1932 Fellowship category UK
Professor Herbert Heaton FBA Year of birth 1870 Year of death 1973 Year elected 1967 Fellowship category Corresponding
Professor Johan Ludvig Heiberg FBA Year of birth 1854 Year of death 1928 Year elected 1904 Fellowship category Corresponding
Professor Hermann Heimpel FBA Year of birth 1901 Year of death 1988 Year elected 1986 Fellowship category Corresponding
Professor Dr Walther Heissig FBA Year of birth 1913 Year of death 2005 Year elected 1988 Fellowship category Corresponding
Professor Julius Held FBA Year of birth 1905 Year of death 2002 Year elected 1992 Fellowship category Corresponding
Professor Jan Hellner FBA Year of birth 1917 Year of death 2002 Year elected 1991 Fellowship category Corresponding
Professor Carl Hempel FBA Year of birth 1900 Year of death 1997 Year elected 1977 Fellowship category Corresponding
Professor Hugh O'Neill Hencken FBA Year of birth 1902 Year of death 1981 Year elected 1972 Fellowship category Corresponding
Professor Eugénie Henderson FBA Year of birth 1914 Year of death 1989 Year elected 1986 Fellowship category UK
Sir Hubert Henderson FBA Year of birth 1890 Year of death 1952 Year elected 1948 Fellowship category UK
Professor Dr Martin Hengel FBA Year of birth 1926 Year of death 2009 Year elected 1975 Fellowship category Corresponding
Professor Walter Henning FBA Year of birth 1908 Year of death 1967 Year elected 1954 Fellowship category UK

Sign up to our email newsletters