Deceased Fellows

Miss Kathleen Major FBA Year of birth 1906 Year of death 2000 Year elected 1977 Fellowship category UK
M Émile Mâle FBA Year of birth 1862 Year of death 1954 Year elected 1938 Fellowship category Corresponding
Professor Edmond Malinvaud FBA Year of birth 1923 Year of death 2015 Year elected 1973 Fellowship category Corresponding
Sir Max Mallowan CBE, FBA Year of birth 1904 Year of death 1978 Year elected 1954 Fellowship category UK
Professor Mats Malmer FBA Year of birth 1921 Year of death 2007 Year elected 1994 Fellowship category Corresponding
Professor Cyril Mango FBA Year of birth 1928 Year of death 2021 Year elected 1976 Fellowship category UK
Dr Frederick Mann CBE, FBA Year of birth 1907 Year of death 1991 Year elected 1974 Fellowship category UK
Sir James Mann KCVO, FBA Year of birth 1897 Year of death 1962 Year elected 1952 Fellowship category UK
Professor Dr Raoul Manselli FBA Year of birth 1917 Year of death 1984 Year elected 1984 Fellowship category Corresponding
Professor P N S Mansergh OBE, FBA Year of birth 1910 Year of death 1991 Year elected 1973 Fellowship category UK
Revd Professor Thomas Walter Manson FBA Year of birth 1898 Year of death 1958 Year elected 1945 Fellowship category UK
Professor Laura Marcus FBA Year of birth None Year of death None Year elected 2011 Fellowship category UK
Professor Arthur Jacob Marder FBA Year of birth 1910 Year of death 1980 Year elected 1970 Fellowship category Corresponding
Dr Robert Ranulph Marett FBA Year of birth 1866 Year of death 1943 Year elected 1931 Fellowship category UK
Professor David Samuel Margoliouth FBA Year of birth 1858 Year of death 1940 Year elected 1915 Fellowship category UK
Professor Spiros Marinatos FBA Year of birth 1901 Year of death 1974 Year elected 1972 Fellowship category Corresponding

Sign up to our email newsletters