Skip Content

Research Awards Committee

The newly set up Research Awards Committee combines the previously separate roles of the Posts Committee and Grants Committee as a single new body to take responsibility for the whole range of Fellowships and Grants offered by the Academy is the best way forward. This structure should be able to oversee any increased Grants activity as a result of fundraising.



Professor Linda McDowell 

Professor Alan Barnard

Professor Emily Grundy

Professor Peter Biller

Professor Helen Watanabe-O’Kelly

Professor Katharine Ellis 

(Secretary: Ken Emond)

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.