Skip Content

Fellows elected to the Learned Society of Wales

The Learned Society of Wales has announced the results of its 2015 Election of new Fellows, which includes: Professor Colin Jones, Professor Sir Geoffrey Lloyd, Professor Carole Pateman. The Learned Society of Wales (LSW) is as an independent, all-Wales, bilingual, self-governing, pan-discipline educational charity, to provide public benefit including the recognition of scholarly excellence, promotion of research and provision of expert, independent, scholarly advice on a variety of public policy issues.

News of Fellows •

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.