Skip Content

Committee for British International Research Institutes

As part of the British Academy's strategy for international engagement, the committee oversees and monitors the allocation of Academy funding to a set of research institutes that enable British and international research, networking and collaboration in geographical areas of interest and importance. 


Professor Sarah Worthington

Professor Ash Amin

Professor Roger Kain

Professor Charles Tripp

(Secretary: Lesley Talbot)

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.