Skip Content

Research Awards Committee

The Research Awards Committee combines the previously separate roles of the Posts Committee and Grants Committee as a single new body to take responsibility for the whole range of Fellowships and Grants offered by the Academy is the best way forward. This structure oversees any increased grants activity as a result of fundraising.


Professor Katharine Ellis (Chair)

Professor Stephen Daniels

Professor Robert Fowler

Professor Emily Grundy

Professor Charles Hulme

Professor Lorna Hutson

Professor Edward Page

Professor Ulinka Rublack

Professor Stephen Shennan

(Secretary: Ken Emond)